Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Contact Us

Here are the committee members for the branch.  The members below were elected at the branch AGM

If you wish to contact a member and they have no contact details then use the ‘branch contact’ number or the form below.

These contact details should only be used for CAMRA business.

Role Name Contact
Branch contact    
Chair Frank Bryden
Treasurer Dave Tomkinson
Pubs Officer Frank Bryden
Membership Secretary Phil Vickers
Cider Officer Kelly Porter  
Clubs Officer Paul Dykta
Beer at Heart Editor Andrew Murray
Social Secretary    
Secretary Paul Hewitt  
Young members


Committee Paul Haycock
Committee Martin Salt  
Committee Phil Vickers  
Committee         Neil Butler   
Webmaster Martin White
If you cannot find the right person to contact from the above list then please enter your name and email address into the form below and somebody will be in touch.
Fields marked with * are required.


Like us on our FaceBook page and Follow us on our FaceBook Group