Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Contact Us

Here are the committee members for the branch.  The members below were elected at the branch AGM

If you wish to contact a member and they have no contact details then use the ‘branch contact’ number or the form below.

These contact details should only be used for CAMRA business.

Role Name Contact
Branch contact    
Chair Frank Bryden chair@heartofstaffordshirecamra.org.uk
Treasurer Dave Tomkinson treasurer@heartofstaffordshirecamra.org.uk
Pubs Officer Frank Bryden chair@heartofstaffordshirecamra.org.uk
Membership Secretary Kelly Porter  membership@heartofstaffordshirecamra.org.uk
Cider Officer    
Clubs Officer Paul Dykta clubs@heartofstaffordshirecamra.org.uk
Beer at Heart Editor Andrew Murray   editor@heartofstaffordshirecamra.org.uk
Social Secretary    
Secretary    
Young members Vacant  
  Committee Paul Haycock          paul.haycock@heratofstaffordshirecamra.org.uk
  Committee Martin Salt  
  Committee Phil Vickers  
  Committee         Paul Hewitt   
Webmaster Martin White Webmaster@heartofstaffordshirecamra.org.uk
 
If you cannot find the right person to contact from the above list then please enter your name and email address into the form below and somebody will be in touch.
Fields marked with * are required.

 

Like us on our FaceBook page and Follow us on our FaceBook Group