Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Contact Us

Here are the committee members for the branch.  The members below were elected at the branch AGM

If you wish to contact a member and they have no contact details then use the ‘branch contact’ number or the form below.

These contact details should only be used for CAMRA business.

Role Name Contact
Branch contact Neil Butler chair@heartofstaffordshirecamra.org.uk
Chair Neil Butler chair@heartofstaffordshirecamra.org.uk
Treasurer Dave Tomkinson treasurer@heartofstaffordshirecamra.org.uk
Pubs Officer Vacancy  
Membership Secretary Kelly Porter  membership@heartofstaffordshirecamra.org.uk
Cider Officer Neil Butler cider@heartofstaffordshirecamra.org.uk
Clubs Officer Paul Dykta clubs@heartofstaffordshirecamra.org.uk
Beer at Heart Editor Andrew Murray   editor@heartofstaffordshirecamra.org.uk
Social Secretary Kelly Porter     social@heartofstaffordshirecamra.org.uk
Secretary Phil Vickers secretary@heartofstaffordshirecamra.org.uk
Young members Vacant  
  Committee  Paul Haycock          paul.haycock@heratofstaffordshirecamra.org.uk
  Committee  Martin Salt  
Social Media Kelly Porter socialmedia@heartofstaffordshirecamra.org.uk
     
Webmaster Martin White Webmaster@heartofstaffordshirecamra.org.uk
 
If you cannot find the right person to contact from the above list then please enter your name and email address into the form below and somebody will be in touch.
Fields marked with * are required.

 

Like us on our FaceBook page and Follow us on our FaceBook Group